Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Chris was very helpful with the purchase of this truck. He sent me messages to up date the process and to make sure the paperwork was in order. He was easy to talk to and that made it nice to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Your staff is always helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have ALWAYS dealt with Patrick Merrill, and will continue to do so. I have bought several cars, and several trucks from him. When I go to look at cars I always look for Patrick. If he is off that day I always come back later. Please note that I buy ALL of my vehicles at Haselwood Chevrolet. I retired from General Motors and I buy what we build. In your finance department is Brandon Glenn. Not only is he very professional he helps you steer through all of you options with each customer. Making the best decisions for them. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They are amazing this would be our second car with them and I couldn’t ask for better service. A hundred percent recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I always buy all my cars and trucks from Patrick Merrill. I will continue to do so. Even all of the first time customers I go straight to Patrick. He is number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Patrick and Brandon were really there for me! Answering all my questions (I feel like I asked a lot haha), knowing the answers, making the process as smooth as possible, aaaaand thank you to Patrick for the sweet hat. Thank you for helping me through this process and for your time! Fantastic first car, and first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great customer service!!! They made sure everything was to our expectations. Made us feel welcomed and listened to our needs. Really ended our purchase with easy trade in!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I was greeted by John Souza as soon as I walked into the show room. He guided me through the paperwork, was very professional, easy to talk to, and exhibited zero pressure. I knew the vehicle I was interested in, and we were test driving it within 10 minutes. About 15 minutes later I was ready to make the purchase. John introduced me to the finance people, got the car cleaned up, and gassed up as I completed the paperwork. Overall, it was a very friendly, welcoming, and efficient experience. Cars are going quickly these days but I was able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Had a problem with the car and they made it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Only issue we had was the long wait time on mothers day we got there at 11:45 and was done around 6:10pm but everyone was very nice and apologized for the long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great customer service! Haselwood works with your budget, and doesn’t try and trick you into anything. They are open and upfront about everything, and are diligent to make sure you understand the product and services that you are paying for. Their sales team is amazing, and their service department work quickly and efficiently and makes sure you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Fast knowledgeable sales and financial staff.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As a female, I am never comfortable in a car dealership. Past experiences haveleft me pretty skeptical, but from the moment I walked in and met Chloe and everyone involved with this, I felt at ease. Everyone was so supportive and knew how to help calm my nerves over such a large purchase. I appreciate that no one treated me like a "dumb girl", but instead, a guest and customer, and now member of the family! Thanks everyone! I'm so excited about my beautiful new Trailblazer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great check in, fast service, and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank you Patrick and Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC for a wonderful, exciting car buying experience!!! I will sure be referring family and friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We cannot thank Joe,Kyle and your staff for being so supportive and understanding that we drove 3 1/2 hours to come make this purchase. Everyone is so professional and we are so happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Chris was fantastic to work with. He was super in tune with what we needed and he definitely delivered! We 100% would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Chloe mange and Evan wilder were amazing and helped me achieve my dream vehicle 10/10 recommend to family and friends! They are seriously great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Haselwood buick is great. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. John, the salesman was professional and polite, very thorough in explaining my new vehicle. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

The service was fast. Staff was friendly & professional. Nice waiting room too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Very nice and helpful staff very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Will be back to purchase another ………………. Thanks for the great service and the good sales representation…. Hope every one has as great of an experience as I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thanks John, It was fun meeting with you yesterday. I appreciated the time you spent showing me the features of my new Bolt EV and I also appreciated your patient “soft-sell” demeanor. All of your colleagues that I interacted with yesterday were very courteous and professional. Thanks for an enjoyable car-buying experience. - Ken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Everyone At Hazelwood Made My Experience of Purchasing A New Car Less Scary & I’m pretty Sure I Can Say That About Other Customer’s Beautiful Employees & Wonderful Customer Service & Sales. Well What Else Is There To Say But AWSOME 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We have had every service at Haselwood. Always been a good exp

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Parts department lady very helpful and knowledgeable. Emailed me pictures and communication on phone was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John was so great! I really felt like he worked hard to get me the payment that I needed and I am recommending him to my friends already! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This was such a great experience! John was amazing and we are already recommending him to our friends! We felt super comfortable and we really felt like they worked with us on a great payment.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The service writer was polite and helpful. The service was completed slightly ahead of schedule and the car has run well ever since.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John was very Courteous and listened to my needs. Was not at all in a hurry or put any pressure on me. Very polite and nice man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Brandon was very knowledgeable and efficient, he seemed very dedicated to the team as he came in on his day off to help them out. There seemed to be a little disconnect from the online staff and showroom staff. Laura was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Chris gave us the best service we have ever had anywhere! This guy was incredible and is the definition of fantastic customer service 100% quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We had a great experience. Keowa was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. From the time we got there until the time we left everyone was so friendly and helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Quick to the point no BS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

As soon as I walked into the door this amazing man was already standing there waiting for me.. And from the beginning to the end, I did not know how to thanks to this amazing man for all his kindness an a very excellent service he did for me.. thank you John.. 🤙🏽🤙🏽 Mahalo and thank you..🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Overall experience with Michael was very good. My boyfriend and I came to look at cars on my birthday and I hadn’t found an SUV that really fit me. Having had test drove a few different SUVS before arriving I had some sort of idea of what I was and wasn’t looking for. Although a long day the search was a lot of fun and we found my new vehicle. I drove off with it that day and everyone at Haselwood Chevy Buick GMC was extremely helpful and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very nice dealer. Chris was very nice and helpful. I thought it was really considerate when he offered to drive the car for me since I was feeling nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I’ve never received anything better than the service that my husband and I got here. Keowa was extremely helpful and nice from the first moment we went to check out a truck, test drove it and fell in love. Keowa, Will and Brandon were all extremely helpful. I’m so excited we started this journey with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

She was very pleasant and cheerful. Help move us into a loaner vehicle until the decision to purchase was done. Thanks for the experience Chloe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Great service team. Happy with repairs. They make it easy to schedule and get service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I worked with John in the Sales department and he was fantastic with his patience and knowledge. Brandon in the finance department was extremely thorough in regards to the different charges for my jeeps pricing and the protection packages. I highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for John! All around great guy and great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Brett was very attentive and explained everything that my Sonic needed to run more efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I’ve bought vehicles before at other dealerships- but Keowa was very patient, helpful and hospitable making our car buying experience very pleasant. Very kind guy who really likes his job; knows how to deal with people...most importantly he made sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He took care of any issue that arose in a very timely manner and picked up on the issues that concerned the customer the most. I was also impressed in how the staff handled the customers. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Michael was amazing! I appreciated his fun and spunky attitude. It made for a easy, and quick purchase of my dream car. Thank you so much Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

They were very professional in dealing with me and my family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We had a phenomenal experience purchasing our 2021 GMC 3500HD from Chris. Will and Tyler also were very attentive to our needs and more than accomodating for us. We highly recommend this dealership and appreciate their attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The Haselwood team are professional, knowledgeable, patient, and provided excellent customer service! Buick Enclave Avenir is an amazing vehicle - so proud to own one. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with your employees. They were very helpful and managed to get me a deal that was reasonable and they were also very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Brett Buckingham provided excellent customer service. He remembered what I needed and even what vehicle I prefer to rent while my car is there. Professional and courteous, I appreciate the way they do business.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

It was the best, Patrick was on point, and extremely nice and very open to work with. Overall you guys did a Great Job!! Two thumbs UP!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We love GMC Hasselwood they went above and beyond God bless their hearts. We love our new vehicle blessings to you all :). Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience working with Keowa and Haselwood was fantastic. I never felt pressured and everyone was really respectful on getting a deal worked out. I appreciate Will helping and especially Tyler in the finance department. Being military and an Alaska resident makes titling a car difficult at times, but Tyler took his time and dotted the i's and crossed the t's! Thanks again to Keowa, Tyler, and Will for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

John was friendly and professional and answered all of our questions. He referred us to other departments as needed. We will refer others to Haselwood Auto Group to shop for vehicles. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John Souza, Will and Tyler (finance) and the entire Haselwood Chevrolet staff were extremely cordial and pleasant to work with. Together they made the new car buying experience easy and straight forward. Although it seemed to take bit longer than we expected to get final deliver on the Tahoe that we ordered in December, we were (are) extremely pleased with the Tahoe and happy that it exceeded all our expectations in quality, appearance and performance. We have been Chevrolet owners for over 50 years and are happy to now own the latest Chevrolet/GM Tahoe model. Even when we found a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience buying my used car a couple days ago! Evan did a wonderful job with the test drive and got it washed up and filled with gas so I had no worries leaving once the deal was done! Reggie was so helpful in getting me the best deal possible! Tyler in finance was very informative and I appreciate his patience as I bought it outright! I will definitely be spreading the word to all my friends and family that Haselwood is the dealership to go to for great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had very good experience at Haselwood GMC, my salesman was Chris Sanchez. He was very thorough in every aspect of buying my GMC Sierra Denali... And Tyler in finance was awesome too, all the way through the of signing all the paperwork... Reggie, also was very polite and helpful...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

John Souza my sales representative was professional and took a genuine interest in my desires and needs in finding the right vehicle for me. I appreciate his knowledge and flexibility in my schedule. Im a no nonsense type of buyer. I am also a disabled veteran. I want what I want and do not like to shop. Had some confusion at the finance end of things although a cash buyer. Reflected in my 4 stars for the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I went in kind of Late and had a great time . Happy with trade in, treated me like a king, young salesman was just great . The manager that was present was a no pressure , respectful gentleman.Finance gentleman explained to me a few things and gave me great options for warranty.. All and all a pleasant experience. And best of all I love the new Denali !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chris is a great salesman he met me at the door and showed me all the details all the way through my buying experience at Hazelwood Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Went in for a recall notice on my GMC, they were very easy to schedule with and I loved the text updates that I could reply and ask questions to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My experience working with Christian at Haselwood was incredibly positive! He was knowledgeable and made sure my families needs were met, found us the PERFECT car, in the right price range. There were tons of options, but he helped simplify everything. The process was quick and easy and we definitely recommend coming here to purchase your next vehicle. Everyone was honest and upfront and made sure we got what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The staff and crew over at Haselwood great. The experience never felt rushed and they seemed to be honest with me. Only thing i didn't like was that I came in with a preapproves loan and even though I asked to not run a credit report, they did. Everything but that was a pleasant experience! If you go there you won't be disappointed! Thanks chris sanchez and mr wiler for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Chris Sanchez was wonderful to work with! Very personable, friendly and down to earth. No pressure sales. Would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Keowa Sablan was wonderful. He was polite and helpful. He listen to what we had to say and had given us clear answers we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Keowa was very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all, and made my first car buying comfortable & enjoyable. Nolan was very personable and easy going. And efficient. All in all my experience was a pleasant one. Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Patrick was very helpful and stepped up to get me the truck as fast as possible. Great bunch of people from the service department to me driving away. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Keowa was very helpful and professional. Knowledge of the vehicle was great and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all operating systems. Would highly recommend Keowa to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

John was very helpful and energetic throughout my time looking for a car. He has left a lasting impression on how car salesman should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Easy to deal with, everything was explained to me up front. No surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had the most amazing experience while purchasing my new vehicle. Very friendly and professional. I didn’t feel pressured into anything, Chris was very helpful. Some dealerships are pushy but this wasn’t my experience at all. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

John Souza was an absolute pleasure to work. He always kept a lively conversation going, made sure I had everything I needed and went the extra mile to take care of me while i was at the dealership. I was able to walk away from the dealership with the exact car I wanted for a great price. Everything John did for me was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My experience was exceptional! I had terrible experience with dealership in the past but now they have converted me into a raving fan. Will recommend dealership to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love coming here. This is the second vehicle I've purchased here. The experience is always great. No gimmicks, clear communication, down to earth approach. Everyone was personable and knew what they were doing. Chloe got me started out of the gate, Brandon walked me through, and then Nolan took me to the finish line. I love great customer service and that's what I got. Everyone took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Great experience 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The whole team was awsome treated me rite and did every thing to help me get the new gmc amd I will all was come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Dude really is amazing, made me and my girlfriend feel like family and that he actually cared about getting us into a new vehicle. Overall awesome experience with Micheal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great deal, excellent service, overall a good experience. Got what we were looking for at a great price. Love how friendly and helpful everyone is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This was my first new car purchase, Patrick Merrill and the Haselwood team made it an easy and pleasant experience. I'm very satisfied with my new car and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Keowa provided us with excellent service. He happily showed us several vehicles we were interested in several times. His patience and expertise was much appreciated while we made our decision. Overall, Keowa and this dealership made our car buying experience stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was very convenient for me to get to. Everybody is so friendly they helped me get a car and out in a good amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

John is an outstanding sales associate knowledgeable,attentive and was able to answer all of my questions that myself and my wife had. The dealership was clean and well organized,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My family is truly thankful and SUPER happy with both of our vehicles. Your employee discount, made it possible to purchase 2 vehicles. I'm recommending you and Haselwood. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The entire staff was great from beginning to end. Chris was one of the kindest and most helpful sales people I have every worked with. I would highly recommend going g to Haselwood if you are looking for a new car. They made the process super easy and all I had to do was sit back and enjoy getting a new truck. I was also given all the information I would ever need. Haselwood is a place that makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and Miles made the whole process fun, comfortable and easy and was super helpful! Thank you Miles and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Helped me find the vehicle I wanted and was able to strike a deal over the phone! Took my time into consideration and tried to get me through the process as quickly as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Michael was very helpful and patient We looked at several vehicles that where all great and he was determined to find the perfect one that fit mine and my family’s needs and he got me a pretty great deal and an amazing vehicle! Thanks Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

First time in 17 years since I wanted to buy a new car..... After looking at car online I decided that I wanted the Chevy Equinox. I can to you guys and was treated great by everyone involved on getting me the car that I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Michael was amazing and helped us get the vehicle we wanted!! Definitely recommend buying from them. Great vehicles at great prices. Very happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My wife and I recently visited Haselwood Chevrolet and John Souza was extremely helpful. He organized our visit, meet us upon arrival and showed us several vehicles we were interested in seeing. He intelligently answered our questions and even set up a visit to see another vehicle at the nearby Haselwood Chrysler dealership. John was pleasant, knowledgeable and a real pro. Ask for John Souza on your next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This place was great. They helped me get something I wanted with not the best history. They worked with me and came up with an amazing deal that was affordable. Good job guys you made me one happy lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Both Brandon and Reggie we're amazing this is my third time purchasing a used vehicle and this team has never let me down. I will be coming back when I need to buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Bought my Hyundai from haselwood no issues and I love it! They were very professional and tried to get me going in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Evan was awesome, just the right sales person for my husband and I. He didn't pressure us, was very patient and kind, and answered all of our questions. He was very knowledge when it came to the Bolt, and made everything really easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Miles was amazing!! He was not pushy, listened to my needs, wants and what would work best for me...found the perfect POV. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Awesome buying experience. Patrick was very helpful and knowledgeable on vehicle. He went out of his way to get the truck washed and ready for delivery. Also, want to thank Josh kolbas and his entire sales and finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Wow! What a great sales team! John was so nice and so helpful! We appreciated how patient he was, he really allowed us to take our time to figure out what we really wanted. He was also great about answering all of our questions! Shout out to our previous sales person Brandon too! He checked in on us several times throughout the process to offer additional assistance. You guys were awesome and we thank everyone who was involved today in getting us such a great deal! We love our new Colorado!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review