Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had such an amazing experience with the team here. They were all super helpful and answered all questions. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The Chevy dealership was nice. They all had great customer service. Were all very nice and helpful. John was out rep and would work with him again anytime!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Service was done faster than promised. Brett mention there were a couple recalls on my truck that they could fix at the same time. Nice that they noticed and offered.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

It's always a pleasant experience buying a car at Haselwood Chevrolet. Knowledgeable and friendly. This is our 4th car and pleased with the service. Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I always find car buying stressful. Can I find the right rig? Do I have to haggle to get the right price? Am I going to have immediate buyer’s remorse when I pull away from the lot? Not with Evan Wilder. He was so helpful. We came in with a solid price-point. Evan patiently worked with us to get the truck we wanted, at the right price, and right financing. I drove away in a new Silverado Trail Boss with no regrets. It was a pleasant truck buying experience. Thanks my man!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Working with John Souza and Richard Stone made our truck buying experience easy. They were both friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Brandon in the finance department was also excellent and explained all of our options to us, wasn't pushy about options we didn't want, and got us a better rate than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

It was great, the gentlemen that helped me was awesome, really took the time to answer my questions and the sitting area was nice and clean so was the bathroom

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Patrick is awesome. He is always willing to do what the customer needs. I highly recommend Patrick to my friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Loved working with Jeff and Reggie - this is our fifth car from Haselwood over the last decade, and couldn't be more pleased with the options, the service, and the support through the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jeff (sales), Tyler (finance), and Richard (trade in appraisal and negotiation) were all extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will enthusiastically recommend dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Jeff, Richard, and Tyler (finance) were knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Keowa and Tyler are amazing. I hate the long process of buying car, but with their help they made it smooth. They were very patient with me and my wife. They answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

These guys were awesome and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. I am so happy with my car and the decision I made. Thank you so much guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Excellent service all the way around. I’m very happy the vehicle as well! I bought a 22 Traverse. It was super easy over the phone and they delivered to my driveway!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Sales and finance rep were very patient with me and my wife.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The whole experience of scheduling an appointment, getting checked in properly, listening to my concerns and complaints for services needed and additional repairs or parts getting ordered and installed (a rental vehicle was provided free of charge while my vehicle was under your care) in a timely and expedient manner, made me appreciate the exceptional quality of staff in your employ and the unparalleled Haselwood philosophy of customer service and care. Brett Buckingham definitely made sure that all my concerns were addressed and resolved while keeping me apprised of any updates, changes or additional repairs and costs from check-in to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nicest people. Very helpful. I felt like I was in good hands. They really went the extra mile. Thank you everyone for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I did not expect tht it wood take over two hours to rotate tires and change oil, but my truck did not start being serviced on time. I had an 11:15 appointment and my truck went in 30 minutes later.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I worked with Michael Durant as my salesperson. He was an extremely friendly and knowledgeable young man. Very courteous and engaging. It was the most low pressure and stress free car buying experience I've ever had. The finance people worked hard to craft a deal that would work for me. I will definitely be recommending Haselwood Chevrolet to any of my family and friends that are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Brandon and everyone at the dealership provided excellent service, provided clear answers to my questions and worked to meet my parameters. Brandon even picked me up at the ferry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everything about Haslewood Auto Group was excellent. The sales team was excellent along with the financing dept.I would refer friend and family to them. Brandon was a great sales person to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Patrick was so personable! He listened carefully to all our questions and made sure we felt fully comfortable with all paperwork and our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Patrick and Haselwood!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

With the exception of the missing doughnuts, the entire experience was, in one word, painless, quick, personable, and amazing. Okay, so that was more than one word but one word would not have expressed the phenomenal level of professional service we received from Brandon and Brandon. THANKS Guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Randy in Service was my life saver. Service department went above and beyond expectations to make sure I was taken care of. This is the second car I bought from them and I will be back for the next one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

John did a great job the day of my purchase. He got the car in beautiful condition and went through all of the bells and whistles. DJ ( Donald) handled the business paperwork and explained very well the mountain of papers I had to sign. Also a lot of thanks to whomever made the deal with the other dealer to obtain the vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Treated very well and work on vehicle was done in the estimated time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Amazing car buying experience. I came in tonight with 2 vehicles to trade in, as soon as I walked through the door I instantly was met by Brandon Glenn. Right away I knew it was going to be a good experience. Brandon was nothing but helpful in showing me my choices in vehicles I was considering, low range, medium range, and high range. He listened very well to what my expectations were, and I can say by the RAM I drove home tonight, that he exceeded them. I am stoked by the outcome of my experience at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Thanks for asking. Ms. Chloe was very nice, knew her knowledge of cars, in my case she inquired about my 2006 chevy Silverado, asked all the right questions. Listed my options, besides all that she seemed to care, which made a huge difference in my decision. I will be back to hopefully get the GMC canyon because of her. Working out details with my USAA insurance. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Quick help, great conversation, patience, and understanding. Just all and all amazing car buying experience. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Always pleasant and keeps you updated on your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I'm very satisfied. Patrick and Brandon treat the clients very nice ,both of them above and beyond.Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Completely non pushy and willing to give us time to go over multiple vehicles to make a decision! Knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicles we were looking at and considering.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I will say that the experience I had with sales and finance went smoothly. My interaction with Evan was very pleasant and I appreciated how he listened to me on everything related to what I was looking for and made the experience much better in this transaction. I had to leave a few times early and was patient throughout the process and no rush. I also appreciated Tyler in finance as well as he was very helpful and overall customer service experience was phenomenal especially in this day and age where it is difficult to get people to give satisfactory ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Fast friendly service, not long wait time. Love our suv and truck!! Will recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The whole sales team was amazing! They treated us like family and worked really hard to get us a brand new car with a down payment and monthly payments that were well within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

They found ways to make it cheaper, get all the warranties and coverage, and toilet the time to show me all the cars in all the lots in my price range. I still chose the first car they showed me. I was well taken care of, comfortable, and they worked with me. Sales, finances, insurance department were all wonderful. Answered every question and tried to get me every deal and warranty I have and made insurance easy. Pain free. I started scared, left worry free and happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Patient and more than willing to help me search for a vehicle within my means. Very respectful and understanding and not overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We had the most fantastic experience ever!! The staff were all fantastic!! Rabar was the most accommodating salesperson ever and Don the finance manager was amazing as well. They both stayed late on a Saturday to complete our purchase and make sure all of our needs were met!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Quick and easy Thankyou Patrick! This was my first time at a dealership and words can’t express how great my experience was Thankyou for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

John was extremely patient and understanding of our needs and took us from lot to lot until we found the perfect fit. Very kind gentleman who was straightforward and honest. We highly recommend John Souza and Haselwood Chevy Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our salesman John Souza was very helpful with our purchase.Everything went smooth and quick.I highly recommend him when you go to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Brett in service has been amazing to work with. Thanks again for everything!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Chloe was absolutely amazing from the start. From the beginning it didn't matter to her whether I decided to purchase or not she just wanted to help and answer any and all questions I had. She helped get me the best VUP trade in price for my car , legit best pricing compared to all dealerships local (bremerton) to across the water. I love my new purchase and none of the deal would have been possible without her. Super kind, and very helpful with all my questions no matter how busy I'm sure she got she was there to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Just moved up from southern California. Rodent made a home in my passenger intake fan area. It was evicted and the car searched for interlopers. I received recommendations on how to deal with it as well as the lovely stench it left behind. Appreciated I could get advice to avoid future interlopers. Very much appreciated customer service staff had a sense of humor!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Very professional! Randy or the mechanics or maybe both, saved us a ton of money! I was going to tackle this job myself but thought I should take it to the Pros and I was glad I did. Totally a different scenario than we anticipated and quite a bit cheaper. Thank you Haselwood

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Our salesman John Souza was very pleasant to work with. We came in really close to closing and he stuck with us till the end. Justin’s from the financing department was also very personable. Will definitely recommend friends and family buy cars from this dealer and people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

It was friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The salesman Patrick has sold me 3 cars now. He listened to what I wanted in accessories and how much I had to spend. He did't try to sell me a car I didn't want or couldn't afford. Haselwood has stood behind every warranty that issue I have had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I liked the fact that the same service associate helped me from beginning to end, it felt more personable

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Could have not asked for a better car buying experience! John listen to my wants and need and both were met! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I felt like they were personable and easy to work with. Did not feel any pressure while looking at the Vehicles. Great experience overall

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

John Souza, helped us find the perfect car for my mother. He took the time to understand exactly what we wanted and was very professional and patient while we made our decision. John, has a "everyone is family mentality ". That approach made us feel welcomed and allowed us to continue our car shopping experience with no stress of being pressured. John, you are the type of sales professional that everyone dreams of and others should want to imitate. Thank you John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Well done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Our salesman and the finance person were very with it and friendly. I think it was our salesman's first sale

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Brandon Glenn was friendly and courtious while we discussed the purchase of a new car. He took a slightly extended test drive to allow my wife to initially drive the new car in a place with out traffic so that she could get comfortable with it before going on the road. When we returned to the dealership, he left us with the car so we could look it over and have our own discussion on what we thought about the car with out any sales staff. This was a no pressure environment and it was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Thank you John and Haselwood team for a great experience! It makes for a great holiday gift for our family. Very clean environment and compliant to all the ridiculous rules set forth by bureaucrats not running a business. Chris and Ginny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent customer service! It was a great experience working with John, who's incredible helpful, friendly, fun, knowledgable, and a very pleasant salesman! Thanks a MILLION to everyone there that walked me through the process on getting my car. I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL HYUNDAI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was very happy to find a clean showroom and a very upbeat staff. We had done pricing online so no back and forth. They respected my decisions on financing. I will come back even with it being an hour and half drive. Thanks Brandon and Tyler 😁😁😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Very helpful in answering questions, walking us through the paperwork and honestly making the truck buying experience quite painless. The amount of support and perks Haselwood offers tops other dealerships we've done business at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Very helpful and straight forward

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

We wanted to compare the mid-size trucks from GMC, Honda and Toyota. John made it easy and got us test drives in all three, enabling us to see them side-by-side without having to deal with three different salesmen. Haselwood then located the GMC Canyon Denali that we wanted in Spokane. John then went over and above the call by driving to Spokane and back to bring us our new car. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant, competent, and easy to deal with. Thank you Haselwood GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I usually hate car shopping. I had a 5 star experience here. While I didn’t buy a Chevy truck and went with the Toyota, Haselwood customer service was really great. The young man named Tio or Keo ??? was exceptionally friendly and kind. He even gave me a ride over to Toyota and rode with me there so I wouldn’t be exposed to another person with my cancer during Covid. He was so exceptional that I honestly almost bought a Chevy just because of him. I hope they hire more young people like him and see how valuable he is. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I hadn't intended to upgrade my 2017 Bolt, but I decided to do just that. I was assigned to Patrick and he guided me flawlessly through the day. He never pushed me to this decision, was knowledgeable about the car features and finance process, and was able to streamline the paperwork into a very short window. He drove to our home to get the last required signatures from my husband. I'd say he was the best car salesman I've ever met...and was also just a kind, courteous and helpful human.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

John was very helpful and was a pleasure doing business with. We ordered the exact truck we wanted and got it quicker than expected. Thanks John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I have done business with this company for years! Best value EVERYTIME!!! Great service always! I will keep going back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The best dealer and salesman Barr none .I I’ll definitely be using them again and referring more more people to them on the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Randy was amazing! He was so patient and kind with his co wokers as they seemed to be just joining the team. I appreciate how he was able to teach them while helping me check out in a timely manner. Well done Randy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

My experience as always is great with the service shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great experience Brandon and Tyler we very caring and thoughtful to our needs in a new to me vehicle. Awesome experience appreciate the extras they got us and the free t.v. blew us away. Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great experience. Love my new GMC Terrain! Thanks so much for the t.v. Brandon and Tyler were so helpful and caring. We got a great great deal!! Thank you Haselwood! You Rawk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I truly could not have asked for a better experience. My sales person, Evan, was a dream to work with and I'm so grateful he was the one who helped me through the journey of finding a car! He was attentive, personable and very knowledgeable. I ended up with the perfect car for me and couldn't be happier with my purchase! I was initially very nervous going in and I truly believe that if it weren't for Evan I would have ended up leaving without a vehicle. He made the entire experience so comfortable and fun. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Not much to tell, everyone has been great every time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

It was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Mike Lidstrom was extremely knowledgeable about the truck we were looking at. Very friendly and helpful. Tyler in finance explained every detail about our options for warranty and extras we could get. We've only bought one other new truck that was in 1986, This was a great experience. Thanks to all at the dealership. Happy Thanksgiving. Rob &Sandy..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Well my experience with Hazelwood Chevrolet Buick GMC the best experience I ever had at the dealership mr. John Souza he is an amazing person Very easy to talk to And to understand amazing skills with people five stars it is not enough for this Man all of the above thank you John and the people you worked with and they worked with us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Everyone I met at Haselwood was friendly and helpful. I never felt rushed or pressured and was able to order and lease the exact car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Recently just purchased a new Chevy Traverse, salesman Mike was great finding us all the discounts and features we need in a car for our growing family, Brandan in financials not only got us a low monthly payment but over night was able to get our ARP down a whole number. Highly recommend Haselwood for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

The service advisor Randy took the time and listened to my issue and ensured my concerns were met. Rob in the service department even came and talked to me, handling my issue a a true professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

John was very helpful and very friendly. He is very knowledgeable with all of the cars and helped us find the right car that suits my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

John was super friendly and helpful throughout the process. He listened to my likes and dislikes and didn’t try to pressure anything over what I expressed that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Very friendly company to do business with. Most importantly, Haselwood A/G, had better pricing than other dealers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Brandon and everyone at Haselwood were great. Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Brandon and the dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had the best experience! John was my salesman and he was super amazing and patient with me and showed me multiple cars until I found the one I liked best. The process was super smooth and I would recommend anyone to come here! Tyler was my finance advisor and he was also super amazing. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

John is personable, conscientious, and a pleasure to work with. His judgment about vehicle value far outshines his sports judgment as a Duke and Steelers fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Patrick was quick to respond to our questions. Tyler did what it took to make the financing and warranties work for us. Thanks for a good buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Big shoutout to John & Tyler best people there .. very friendly & willing to help you get a car. Highly recommend ! Extremely happy to drive off with my dream car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Brandon, Josh, and the General Manager were super helpful in putting together a deal to make things right when I had an issue with my 2020 truck that Chevy/GM themselves couldn’t find a resolve for. When I started having major issues with my brand new Silverado, I reached out to Chevy/GM customer support and felt completely lost with no help, and getting sent around in circles for over 6 months. I reached out to the dealership for help, and they were quick to come back with a deal that made things right. Thank you again to the Haselwood team! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Michael was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We were first time new car buyers and Michael helped walk us through the entire process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My visit to Haselwood is always a great experience. To having quality service performed on the last two vehicles bought there over the years , to the 2021 Camaro convertible I just picked up after special ordering it. Mike Lidstrom helped me from the beginning until I took delivery of it. Giving me all the help I needed and keeping me informed on its progress until it arrived. Brandon Mayfield took me thru the financial process giving us the best options for what we needed and making the process a great experience. I enjoy visiting this facility even though it costs me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I did not expect to buy a car today only needed my car serviced. If you really, really don't want to buy a car don't come here...dummy!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I knew what i wanted when i walked in and Evan was very helpful in helping me find what i wanted. Actually everyone there was friendly and i got wonderful service the wholeb time...I would definitly recommend this place and possibly buy there again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Today, I reserved a Chevy volt with Mike. Even though I walked in knowing what I wanted, he took the time to understand why I was interested in the bolt, went out of his way to make sure that I could drive one, and worked with me to make sure that it fit my budget. I don't buy vehicles often, I tend to find what I love and stick with it. But after visiting several dealers, in several states, this was one of the most pleasent experiences I've had. I'll definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We ordered a 2020 Corvette in August of 2019. Patrick Merrill was an exceptional salesman and remained helpful throughout the strike and delays due to COVID. He made himself available and maintained a line of communication at all times. When the vehicle was produced at the factory Patrick contacted me each time the order status changed. I have purchased over 5 vehicles at Haselwood and I have contacted Patrick every time. This is the first time I ordered a vehicle from the factory and I am very happy with the whole purchasing process due to Patrick Merrill. I will continue to shop at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

First-class business, genuinely friendly staff, the Corvette tech is a veteran of 30 years, my salesman deserves even more business. Go see them.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review