Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Patrick and Reggie had to hunt for the vehicle I wanted. Nobody local had it. It was finally found in Vancouver. Patrick went to get it. I got the car yesterday. I could not be happier! I cannot believe the effort these guys put in for a new customer. What a great experience, at a terrific dealership. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mason exceeded my expectations with his sales knowledge. I was well taken care of and everyone was very patient with my decision making. Mason Munoz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Outstanding dealership and customer support! Evan was incredibly funny and great to be around, and we got a phenomenal deal for our trade-in! Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Chris and Reggie are amazing there. Very professional and will do their best to meet your needs. I just moved to America without a vehicle and they put me in a truck that suited my needs. Thank you all for everything. If you need a vehicle go see Chris and Hazelwood Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

ALL team members I encountered were AMAZING!!! They were not only knowledgeable and friendly, but actually LISTENED to what I wanted and came through without ANY pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

John was so helpful and polite. Top notch service and professionalism. Reggie was great and had no problems meeting the price I wanted. Nolan was great with the finances and so friendly. Great dealership and even better people. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Good service, on time and the mechanic found a mouse nest in the cabin air filter! Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

What a smooth and easy experience. Came in and said what we wanted and that was that. He listened and made the experience easy. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

John was great to work with m, he answered all of our questions. Would work with him again. Highly recommended. Dealers was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

There was a great selection of cars and trucks. The staff was very friendly, positive and invested in finding a car for my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chris is friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable young man. He showed us the great variety of great vehicles on their lot. He is easy to to talk to and made us feel comfortable. The staff is great overall and we had a pleasant experience. Their dealership is a definite go to place when looking to buy or replace your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Super nice people! Felt welcome and not pressured, thankfully! I spoke with Chris, he was able to help me out with all my questions and gave me an idea of the best car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The selection was awesome! Your employee Chris explained very well about the vehicles and the financing on the vehicle we were interested in , very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chris is an awesome salesman. He continued to work with us till he found the truck which was just right for out needs. Thank You, Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Reggie, Evan, and Kowea we’re all very enjoyable to work With. This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from haselwood. I will Continue to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Exceptional experience beyond our expectations!!!! Truth told we came across Haselwood simply out of chance because they had a vehicle we were having a tremendously difficult time finding due to shortage of nationwide stock. We actually came close to purchasing the same vehicle from two other dealerships but changed our mind last minute. We had one local dealership attempt to charge an extra $5,000 due to the shortage of available stock. Disgusted with this we attempted to make another purchase from a different dealership and had similar problems with a fair trade in for our Volvo. Once again it seemed greed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Enjoyed working with Chris, very straight forward and knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to hassle or change my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very good experience with Miles on our Lexus. Prior experience with Haselwood made us nervous going in this time, but they have really turned it around and would buy again down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would highly recommended Haselwood to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Chloe and Chris were great! Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because it took a very long time to get everything finalized from the sales manager. After signing what I would pay for the vehicle it took an hour and thirty minutes to move to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The dealership was nice and cool inside, which was perfect because it was rather warm outside, they offered me water which was awesome because I definitely forgot to bring one, and it was very immaculate inside! No dust or dirt inside, even with the customers walking through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Chris was very professional and met our needs for a car. We also got assistance from Brandon who was very clear in his explanations and helped us exactly as we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Awesome experience. I really appreciate how accommodating Keowa was. I did not feel pressure to buy the car that I did but he took the time to show me all the features, car history and how well cared for the vehicle was. I feel very happy with my purchase and happy with my experience. I would highly recommend Keowa to any friends or family that are looking to purchase a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service very pleasant to deal will no bull very clean dealerships super nice salesman Keowa we feel we got a very good deal on our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Chris and Brandon made the process enjoyable! Worked hard to find available rebates, and negotiated with good faith. I look forward to my new Silverado RST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Miles helped show me a lot about a vehicle that I was interested in as well as show me other options all over the hill that I would possibly like. He did a great job working with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jhon and Lajay were amazing and very helpful! We loved the customer service they provided and especially are vehicle we purchased...we will definitely be going back to them on our next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all the questions I had about the vehicles I looked at. I would definitely go to lajay when I need another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

LaJaay has been great for my family! Not pushy and always open for questions. She is a dedicated sales person and would definitely do business again with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I really really enjoyed working with John as did my dad. He stayed with us till 10:30pm to try to come up with a deal for a car that was best for me. We just want John to know we appreciate you so much !! If it wasnt for you I wouldnt of bought from Haselwood period because its always been a hassel. THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER JOHN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I’m pleased with my entire experience at Haselwood! I got what I wanted, and got it done quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I am not a huge fan of the car buying process at dealerships. This time was the exception. John Souza was awesome.! I felt No pressure at any point of the negotiations. I hope John is still at Haselwood GMC/Buick the next time I need to purchase a vehicle. I would highly recommend John Souza as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

we running out of time looking for a new car needed one fast evan got the job done fast . Very freind ly staff as well.The best service eveeeeeever!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I definitely would recommend this service department. I have used them with all the vehicles that I have bought thru this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone should shop Haselwood Auto Plex. My favorite since 1993! I am also very thankful for Kyrsten. She is spot on👍👍...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Lejay was fantastic - so friendly and helpful! I just love her so much. Miles was also super friendly and knowledgeable and between both sales people it was a decent experience picking out a new vehicle. Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This was my best experience so far with a vehicle purchase. He addressed any concerns I had and made the process very fast and easy. 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

It took a bit longer than i would have liked but everyone was nice, friendly, and helpful. All in all a good car shopping expience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased at West Hills and it’s always grade A service!! Be with the A team of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Patrick, the sales rep, was extremely attentive and available. Despite a poor situation with a truck order, and miscommunication with management- he made himself personally available at any time to provide updates on statuses or answer any questions I may have. The microchip shortage has really slowed truck production- but Patrick made the whole process less stressful. He’s an excellent sales rep and places his customers first. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for the sole reason for working with Patrick for your car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

They did everything I asked and more. I also got a great price on a truck that's scarce.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

John provided excellent service and professionalism. It has been many years since we purchased a vehicle so naturally rather anxious on the process. We did our homework and decided Haselwood was a good dealership to begin with. John has a wonderful personality, caring, patient on questions/answers and met our needs on an important decision process with a car purchase. We would highly recommend John, Brendon in Finance and Haselwood as a dealership for your vehicle needs. Thank you once again! Marge and Bryan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I got a 2021 1500 GMC Denali for a great price when no other dealer has them. Took a star off for the wait from the time I got there until I drove off the lot.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Customer service was great, they really make you feel like they care. They got the problem diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner despite being incredibly busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

John Souza prepared me for the steps to purchase car in the future. First, find an agent (John) who will keep your concerns paramount. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Chloe and Will made our visit easy and stress free. We are always blown away by the service we receive at Haselwood. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Easy to work with, very friendly, patient, and I would do business with them again in the future. Thank you for a good experience. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Sabrina was very helpful in locating the vehicle I was inquiring about. She worked with me returning my text and email quickly and was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

John is a friend and did a wonderful job of finding a car to suit our needs. As I test drove and looked at cars the past couple months he was very patient and professional. My wife and I enjoyed our buying experience because of John and the Hazelwood staff! He didn’t have to let me win at golf the other day in order for me to purchase a car from him, but it was a nice touch!! Thx John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

John was fun, easy to talk to, and made us feel very comfortable through the car buying process! We could really tell he enjoys his job and it made us feel like he cared about us and our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

i got what i came for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Having Fun! Looking for a car is always a hassle but John made the experience so much fun. Looking around for the perfect fit was so much better with John helping me look. And we found the Best Car for me both for commute and style, I really enjoyed my time there and left with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

They did a great job helping us out looking at used vehicles for our growing family. Was able to find a vehicle we liked and under budget. Couldn’t ask for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

John was one of the best people to work with! Made sure I was getting what I wanted and that I knew everything I needed to know about everything. Very friendly and helped me out a lot for this to be affordable and make me happy! Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Patrick and everyone else at Haselwood was an absolute pleasure to work with. Patrick worked his tail off to make sure our new truck was clean a d set up properly for us. 100% would work with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Awesome experience! First brand new car we have bought! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! A+++ We love our 2021 Telluride SX nightfall edition. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I went in after looking at multiple different places and John was by far the nicest person I talked to not just that day but in all my time buying cars. He by far went above and beyond with his performance and if this could go higher than 5 stars he would have earned much more than just 5 because his service was like no other car buying experience I've ever encountered. John not only went out of his way to do everything possible to get me in a car that I wanted for the most reasonable price but also was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

It’s always easy going coming to Haselwood. I got a loaner vehicle in service when my vehicle had unexpected things come up. Chloe was kind and helpful and so was the rest of the service team! Will definitely be coming here when I need an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Evan was very helpful with the whole process of the sale. Chloe had excellent customer service and was very friendly. I was very happy with her clear and concise communication. Brandon was very helpful in finance. Very knowledgeable and made for a smooth buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

John was great and very patient with me. This was my first time buying a car and he worked within my budget! Very friendly and took the time I needed. Brandon was awesome too! He was took his time to explain things to me when I was getting overwhelmed. Great crew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

GREAT PEOPLE

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Brett was very friendly and great to work with

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

wonderful service, thank you.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had my oil changed ( that was prepaid at purchase) waited and drank a cup of free coffee, exciting to say the least.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

John was great, the process of trading in my car for something else went smooth and you can tell with out a doubt he is a professional. He insisted I come back for a full detailing of my new and kept my updated with everything along the way. All in all10/10 process and I would most definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I found Chole to be very knowledgeable and professional, she was able to explain thoroughly how the buy back program worked and provide me with an acceptable number. Trust is a big word in his business and Chloe exemplifies that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Brandon in finance was great!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Kyle made the service visit simple and fast. Got my issue figured out and fixed ahead of time. Check out was quick too, and with no surprises. This team gives a 5 star experience to their customers every time. Kyle checked in with me the next day to make sure all was right, and it is.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

John did a great job helping find a car that fit my needs very proffesuonal and courteous. He and the whole sales team is why i trust westhills for my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The sales team work is amazing! I started on the internet looking for this exact truck. Lora was the first contact, She gave me updates on when the truck would be in. I heard from a Mary Katherine, more updates and responces. Then Chris was the closer, friendly and super helpful. I flew in from Alaska, walked in the dealership and every person there was friendly and made sure we where getting help. Chris walked me around the truck showing me all the details of this GMC Denali. He handed me over to Branden in Finance. Branden was a professional, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Chole caught me by surprise, very nice, really easy to work with. Not pushing at all, she was a breath of fresh air when it comes to the car sales world. Thank you Chole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Chris was very easy to work with and listened intently to my concerns. His enthusiasm and knowledge are outstanding and I appreciated his honest assessment of my trade in value. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My online appointment didn't go through somehow, but I still got taken care of in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting room!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Miles Davidson. He was very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating throughout the day. We asked to see a wide variety of vehicles and he never once made us feel like we were an inconvenience to him. He ultimately was the reason we choose to see the vehicle purchase through. Everyone else at the dealership was impressive as well in their own areas but from now on we would be delighted to work with Miles for all of our new vehicles. We just want to thank him again and let him know he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Evan was very personable. He kept the whole process real smooth. It was truly a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This interaction with him was an experience everyone should have. Honesty, positive and not pushy. By far best experience I have had and will be back later on down the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Chris was very helpful with the purchase of this truck. He sent me messages to up date the process and to make sure the paperwork was in order. He was easy to talk to and that made it nice to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Kyle was extremely helpful when I brought my '16 Camaro in for service this past week. I can not thank him enough for helping me out.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Your staff is always helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They are amazing this would be our second car with them and I couldn’t ask for better service. A hundred percent recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I always buy all my cars and trucks from Patrick Merrill. I will continue to do so. Even all of the first time customers I go straight to Patrick. He is number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Patrick and Brandon were really there for me! Answering all my questions (I feel like I asked a lot haha), knowing the answers, making the process as smooth as possible, aaaaand thank you to Patrick for the sweet hat. Thank you for helping me through this process and for your time! Fantastic first car, and first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great customer service!!! They made sure everything was to our expectations. Made us feel welcomed and listened to our needs. Really ended our purchase with easy trade in!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I was greeted by John Souza as soon as I walked into the show room. He guided me through the paperwork, was very professional, easy to talk to, and exhibited zero pressure. I knew the vehicle I was interested in, and we were test driving it within 10 minutes. About 15 minutes later I was ready to make the purchase. John introduced me to the finance people, got the car cleaned up, and gassed up as I completed the paperwork. Overall, it was a very friendly, welcoming, and efficient experience. Cars are going quickly these days but I was able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Had a problem with the car and they made it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Only issue we had was the long wait time on mothers day we got there at 11:45 and was done around 6:10pm but everyone was very nice and apologized for the long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great customer service! Haselwood works with your budget, and doesn’t try and trick you into anything. They are open and upfront about everything, and are diligent to make sure you understand the product and services that you are paying for. Their sales team is amazing, and their service department work quickly and efficiently and makes sure you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Fast knowledgeable sales and financial staff.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Phenomenal service and would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle. Jeff took good care of us and was patient throughout the process of looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As a female, I am never comfortable in a car dealership. Past experiences haveleft me pretty skeptical, but from the moment I walked in and met Chloe and everyone involved with this, I felt at ease. Everyone was so supportive and knew how to help calm my nerves over such a large purchase. I appreciate that no one treated me like a "dumb girl", but instead, a guest and customer, and now member of the family! Thanks everyone! I'm so excited about my beautiful new Trailblazer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great check in, fast service, and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank you Patrick and Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC for a wonderful, exciting car buying experience!!! I will sure be referring family and friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We cannot thank Joe,Kyle and your staff for being so supportive and understanding that we drove 3 1/2 hours to come make this purchase. Everyone is so professional and we are so happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Chris was fantastic to work with. He was super in tune with what we needed and he definitely delivered! We 100% would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Chloe mange and Evan wilder were amazing and helped me achieve my dream vehicle 10/10 recommend to family and friends! They are seriously great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Haselwood buick is great. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. John, the salesman was professional and polite, very thorough in explaining my new vehicle. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

The service was fast. Staff was friendly & professional. Nice waiting room too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Very nice and helpful staff very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Will be back to purchase another ………………. Thanks for the great service and the good sales representation…. Hope every one has as great of an experience as I did

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review