Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

The people are friendly. They were a big help in finding me my car. I absolutely love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I am completely satisfied with the way Haselwood took care of me through the purchase of my vehicle. Would 100% recommend this place and will be back soon to buy another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I’ve bought two vehicles from Haselwood GMC everyone is always pleasant and helpful. I feel like they really are there to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service! Answered all my questions with a thorough knowledge base. Brought up multiple points I hadn't considered myself. Was able to refine my vehicle selection through well thought out questions and comments. Would recommend working with her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I like the people there!! and Chris was super great and I'll work with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent customer service! Didn't feel pressured John Souza. was great! He took time to listen to what we were looking for and was very helpful and friendly. He also accommodated for our unique situation of having a new baby and kido and made the process comfortable and safe! Was very impressed! Great vehicle selection! We are very Happy with our purchase and Highly Recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Haselwood was amazing. From the beginning to the end of our car buying experience, I was thrilled. They had someone who answered my email day in and day out. They were very informative, gave us tips to make the process faster and answered all the questions I had. Evan was our salesperson and he was AMAZING. The first car I wanted still had to go through an inspection but he was great in hearing what I needed and where my price range was and found me something that I was ecstatic to take home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

They were so nice and helped a lot during the process. I’m really grateful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a very good experience with Hazelwood Keowa our salesman was very polite and I would recommend this dealership. I will return.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly staff fast service very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My experience with Haselwood Auto group was good. John was very helpful in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Reggie, Josh, Evan, and Brandon are the best people ever. Not only did they make the buy back of my “lemon” stress free they also made it possible for me to get my new Traverse at the same time when almost no one can get a brand new vehicle. Since it took so long Reggie ordered in pizza out of the kindness of his heart. I love this team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

He was awesome and so personal. I appreciate his attitude and help! Will come back and do business with again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Keowa was our sales person he was great. He listened to what we wanted and found us the perfect car. My one must was that the car not have a sun/moon roof (we live in Washington duh). Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased through Haselwood GMC/Chevy. I honestly can’t say enough about John and his coworkers. I actually found a cheaper version of the same vehicle but chose to go see John and makayla ended up helping me out and it was a great visit. They made the payments and everything work out so here I am, with a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Very professional group of people....My vehicle was in and out in a short time. Much appreciated to be in a "positive" atmosphere for a change!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

John and Evan helped us find the perfect car and then helped us make sure we could get the loan for it. 10/10 service from everyone we talked to. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Had my perma plate done, completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Chris along with his colleagues were very helpful and genuine throughout the experience with helping find what was right, also understanding what I was looking for my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and answered any questions I had. They made getting a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service, clean facility and always willing to fix a problem in the best interest of the customer. It’s always a pleasure having service done at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC. I would also like to give a special thank you to the manager and service representative that took care of me. Based on some confusion I may have had to pay to have something done; however, the manager was very kind and took care of my Blazer without hesitation. This is why I would recommend Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC to everyone and it’s why I keep coming ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

John made the process so easy and explained everything about our new car. No high pressure. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everything went smoothly and fast. I love my new truck. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My rep was very nice! The original estimate of an hour and a half was well over 2 hours so that was annoying but I was comfortable the whole time.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Definitely felt like home, very natural and not pressed to buy, nor did it seem as if there had to be a sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came in to turn my lease in and wasn't looking for a car.... but John Souza and Chloe were extremely helpful and I ended up getting a beautiful used vehicle (Jeep) Finance dept was fantastic all n all very good scenario and relationship... thanks Kurt PS Gal who runs the front desk also helped out with rental car she was Great!! Ill be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

John, Evan, & Nolan were all wonderful to work with! They were helpful, informative, and more then willing to help with any questions we had. Thank you 3 so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Kyle was kind, helpful, and understanding about my car and what needed to be done. I will definitely be coming back again for service for my Equinox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

John was absolutely AMAZING!!! He definitely knew a lot about the Terrain and didn't mind having my little one there. I highly recommend John if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle! Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

smoothest car purchase I ever had, felt at home and not pressured to buy, ALOHA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great experience all around: easy to schedule an appointment, easy to arrange a test drive, really nice people who were very patient with me asking all sorts of questions. No nonsense dealer tactics, all humane approach and common sense. I usually hate the car buying experience, but this was something different: I would totally buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Jesse in the service department is the best! Always very helpful and explains everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

John was very kind and professional. He listened to what I was looking for and what my needs were and was able find exactly what I needed. He was a pleasure to speak with and at no point did I feel any pressure. He was very thorough and thoughtful in explaining the purchase process, different options and features of the vehicle. It is clear he takes pride in what he does and genuinely wants to make sure people walk away feeling cared for and happy with not only the vehicle but the process and interactions along the way. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

They treated me well. The service manager made sure everything was done to my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My experience was an amazing experience. Everyone I dealt with was extremely respectful, knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy what so ever. I will definitely recommend people to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The service department was great with scheduling, updated, and completion of the required service. I do have two concerns. First, on the report it shows red for Fluids: Oil / Coolant / Power Steering / Brake Fluid / Washer but nothing to indicate which one is low or needs attention. Second, upon returning home I notice grease all over the drivers side handle and surrounding area. Then I walked to the passenger side and there was transmission fluid and hand grease all over the front quarter panel. The fluid had gotten wind blown on the highway and ran down and back. I do have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Bought a truck two months ago and received the best vehicle buying experience and I’ve been through many vehicles. This dealership was exceptional, thanks to Evan and Will in Sales and Nolan in finance. They provided transparent, honest and straightforward service which is greatly appreciated. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

It was amazing. I erupted to ecstatic joy at the changing of my oil. It was better than having an orgasm! 100% would do again. Next time I'll bring friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Connie Jergans was so helpful in finding my car I'm so grateful that when we drove up she was waiting right there at the doors it was like fate. I am so so so happy with my new Honda I couldn't recommend her enough 😁 she is super nice and very helpful I don't think I could've done this without her. Thank you Connie 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jesse was extremely helpful. First I had an appointment, I drove up there and there was no rental car, so I rescheduled for a month later. I called to make sure there was a rental car, and they did not even have my appointment scheduled! Jesse tried to find out what had happened, and he rescheduled and paid for the rental car. I really appreciated his service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Quick & easy. Wish buying a vehicle could be as easy and fast! Chloe was pleasant and all worked out well for both parties.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Evan was great. I guess my deal was a bit unique and there were some restrictions on my part, so it did take a bit longer than anticipated. Plus we live about 60 minutes from the dealership. At the end of the day, I really appreciated Evan and his coworker driving my new truck to my home the next day. Traffic and all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered every question fully and exceptionally. John did a great job making the car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Worked with Kyle and Nick. Both were very friendly and accommodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Walked in with a pre-approval, and walked out with the vehicle I was there to see. John was polite, courteous, and very helpful through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The scheduler manage to move my appt up approximately five weeks, which was a blessing. Every aspect of the process was quick and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Thank you for the quick and hassle free service. John was kinds and attentive to our needs. Keowa was quickly able to get the vehicle from the dodge and had it ready for us to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Randy and the crew in the service department always do a great job at getting my Duramax truck serviced and back to me in a timely manor. I like how the quality of their work matches my own standards. I'm also thankful for the service specials they offer as well as the long term mechanical history reports they provide about my truck. I always know it's ready for the work I need it to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service with an amazing dedicated team with a great selection of vehicles .John was awesome and took the time to find exactly what I wanted. I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I bought from Mikaela and got service from Kyle DuGuay. Mikaela was great with my toddler running around being wild and Kyle really, really exceeded expectations. I can tell he works really hard and efficiently. My truck broke down a week or so after buying and he did everything possible to get me in and out quickly. I really can't tell you how impressed my family is with your dealership because of Kyle's professionalism and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Kyle D. seems to truly care about each customer he serves. I have seen him on the phone being kind and patient even when people are not being... um, nice. I see the entire team working together to take care of customers. I like that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Rabar from Toyota, Nolan, Reggie and Josh made our vehicle shopping experience an amazing experience! They really took care of us with excellent customer service. Rabar made sure we were satisfied with our selection and worked on our deal for days to help us get what we needed! Everyone was patient, kind and very understanding. They did not stop trying to help us with our purchase. Everyone talked to us, explained every detail to us, made us feel comfortable! Rabar made sure that we were gonna get what we wanted for the right price that will not put our family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Super easy truck buying experience - many thanks to the team at Haselwood GMC for making what is typically a very stressful car buying experience quite painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Experience was amazing and fast great customer service! We have bought so many cars from this place and it’s always great and fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Chris was so friendly and patient, made us feel super comfortable and answered all our questions. Very professional staff. Nolan did our financing paperwork he was very informative and friendly as well 🙂 made the paperwork process go so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Today I set out on a mission to surprise my wife with a new car Chris showed us available vehicles options and took us on multiple test drives our experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Awesome staff. Dallas, Chris, Receptionist, Nicholas in Service Dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Mason was excellent in everything he did. His vehicle knowledge was extrodinary! Mason found us exactly what we were looking for. He is a very straight foward person! Definetly recremend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Chris was an amazing Salesperson! He did everything he could to make sure we were happy. His communication was on point. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I know this wasn’t always easy. Brandon and Reggie were wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Polite and knowledgeable employee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chris & Brandon were fun and friendly, very informative, and not pushy at all. Our truck was “in transit” for a few weeks and he was incredibly responsive with updates. Thanks for turning us into big pimpin boys!! We are completely satisfied and highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new truck (:

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The entire process was great. Ron in finance was phenomenal helping me protect my vehicle. This is the third new car purchase from Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had (OnStar) complimentary multi-point inspection done with attention to cooling system. They topped off all fluids and inspected the tires as well, with recommendation on replacing two front tires...I love Haselwood service team for their friendly customer service-! ~E Baker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great service! They had me in and out in less than a couple hours, quick and painless. Very clean and friendly, I will be purchasing again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Got there about half an hour early for an oil change and the had me in and out before the appointment time I was scheduled for. Very friendly and presentable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Miles was super to work with. He was fast and efficient. He knew what we wanted and got it done. We have a new truck because he knew what we wanted and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

John was awesome!!!! I would buy a car from him 10 times out of 10!!!!! He was very professional and made purchasing a car an enjoyable day experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Randy was very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

No comments

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service and personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everyone was super nice and John made sure i found a perfect car for me. Absolutely going back next time i need a car. Everyone seemed super excited for my first car and didn’t treat me like just another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Wonderful experience!!! Completely no pressure environment! Miles took me to a car that was exactly what i was looking for. Very professional and kind. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great dealership love there truck selection and the Silverado’s drive great it’s amazing how far they have come especially from owning a 1998 it’s different but cool👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Even though we have not found our forever vehicle yet, John has been working with us to help us in what works for us and to get us the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Kyle, my tech is fabulous! He really took care of me. He embodies all the traits you have listed on your wall. He is a real asset to your company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

We really appreciate the efforts John put forth on our behalf. We have all the confidence that he is still at the bat for us too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

John was wonderful to work with when we bought our truck. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

John was great! He was very knowledgeable with all the questions we had with regards to our Tahoe and all of the new technology. Would recommend him to any family or friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

John was a pleasure to work with. Listened to my wants/needs. Knowledgeable about the vehicles available. Walked through the build process and explained it all in clear language. Direct and to the point about the Costco program, and Haseleood’s involvement in it. I think John is a real asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Treated with respect and kindness from moment we stepped foot on property. Thank you to all finance and Chris who helped me buy our AT4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Chris was amazing at handling us as customers, extra helpful and was able to answer all our questions ! He went through everything very thoroughly and made us feel extremely comfortable and confident with our purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Randy my service advisor is personable, professional and highly knowledgeable. I am only in there every 4 or 5 months but he remembers me. I like that!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I have had nothing but 100% success so far with this dealer. The experience was so smooth I bought another car for myself five days after buying one for my wife.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very fast, friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Haselwood auto did a great job providing me with service and information that I needed they listened to my requests and provided no pressure sales. It was refreshing to work with people in a professional environment and yet casual at the same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

They were really helpful and I felt that they truly had good intentions. Other lots you just don’t get the same care as here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Excellent experience in searching for the right vehicle. John Souza and staff were true professionals. They took care of me and my family during the entire process. Excellent place to purchase a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Chris was absolutely perfect, he was very focused on me while he was helping me. He was kind and very knowledgeable. He asked me about what I wanted and not just thinking what can I sale which was nice. I didn’t feel like no wasn’t an option

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The service you guys do is above reproach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very professional, courteous, answered all my questions. John went out of his way to make sure that he covered all aspects of the car and I felt comfortable driving it off the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Absolutely kind, patient, and friendly service. So helpful in finding the perfect car for me! I just love my new vehicle and all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The Sales Rep was very professional, they were very accommodating and didn't try to put into a vehicle that I didn't want.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

My adviser was friendly and kept me up to date with every step of the process. Answered any questions I had and left me with the feeling that my truck was in good hands and that my business was valued. I will be returning for service and cannot wait to work with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Painless car buying experience. I would happily suggest family and friends visit Haslewood for their next car buying needs. Electronic signature process with the financing saved a bunch of time as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We definitely got the 5 star treatment. John was attentive and patient. He walked us through every step of the process! You will not regret purchasing your vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kind gentleman will help you get what you need at the price you can afford. He will not steer you in the wrong direction, and will help negotiate a cheaper price that is reasonable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Chris and the team at the dealership worked well together to get me the truck I wanted at a great price. I would work with the team again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review